Home | Attorneys | Referrals | News & Events | Links | Contact Us | Site Map

email: info@gwinnettcrimbar.org

© 2009 - Gwinnett Criminal Defense Bar - All Rights Reserved
"Gwinnett's Largest Law Firm"

Disclaimer – This website is a public resource of general information concerning our law firm. It is intended, but not promised or guaranteed, to be correct, complete, and
up-to-date. The website is not intended to be a source of legal advice. Links on this website are not intended to be referrals or endorsements of the linked entities. The
lawyers identified on the website are licensed to practice law in the State of Georgia. Our firm does not intend to represent anyone desiring representation in a state
where this website fails to comply with all laws and ethical rules of that state. No recipient of content from this site, client, whether current
or otherwise, should act or refrain from acting based on information at this site. Gwinnett Criminal Defense Bar expressly disclaim all liability in respect to actions
taken or not taken based on any or all of the contents of this site. Note: Nothing in this website creates or establishes an attorney-client relationship.
Big Day Video
The Criminal Defense Section of the Gwinnett County Bar Association seeks to cultivate excellence in the
practice of criminal defense law in Gwinnett County, Georgia. We are the largest organization of criminal
defense attorneys in Gwinnett County. We provide referrals for clients and the legal community, host
Continuing Education programs, hold monthly luncheons with prominent guest speakers, and support select
community causes. We hope that you will join us. We are a non-profit organization.
Who We Are
What We Do
  • Referrals
  • Monthly Luncheons
  • Socials
  • Fundraising Events
  • Host CLE's
  • Scholarships
The Gwinnett Criminal Defense Bar is comprised of the best and most experienced criminal defense attorneys
in Gwinnett County and the Metro-Atlanta Area. Our membership includes over seventy (70) attorneys who
practice in Gwinnett County.  This year's officers are:
   Ms. Constancia Carter- President
   Mr. Ankur Trivedi- President-Elect
   Ms. Jessica Towne- Vice-President
   Mr. Drew Mosley- Treasurer
   Mr. Sean Goldstein- Secretary